Welcome!

Hello! Welcome to my blog.
Make yourself at home 🙂

I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a long while now and today I have decided to give it a shot. I suppose that’s how all great bloggers are born. I’ve always wanted to share my experiences and thoughts publicly to share with the world and be able to access an archive of my past anywhere and everywhere.

To briefly introduce myself, I’m a Californian schoolgirl who loves to travel. I constantly feel the urge to hug everything that’s fluffy, attempt all DIY projects, and enjoy the outdoors and the company of people. Please, tell me I’m not alone!

ZiZi is a little space I created on the internet to document my life,  chit chat about spontaneous thoughts, and share my little hobbies and interests. Therefore, ZiZi will mainly be a travel, food, and lifestyle blog.

Right now, I plan to post as often as I can and will ideally narrow in on a specific schedule. I’ll be sure to give an update when I do!

I’m super excited to join this new community of bloggers and look forward to making a new circle of quirky friends . Feel free to say hi in the comments down below!

~❤~

4 comments on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

